Board of Directors

Have a question? Want more information, or to reach out to a
board member? See contact information below each member and
we will try to respond in a timely manner.

Officers

President

Terry White (At Large)
Liaison to Facilities Development Committee
Email: terry.white@lpoa.com

Vice-President

Dave Petet (At Large)
Liaison to Lake Use Committee
Email: dave.petet@lpoa.com

Secretary

Debbie Stalnaker (At Large)
Liaison to ARB/ARC Committee
Email: debbie.stalnaker@lpoa.com

Treasurer

Kathleen Heydon (At Large)
Liaison to Finance and Food & Beverage Committee
Email: kathleen.heydon@lpoa.com

Directors

Tom Maloney (East Lake)
Liaison to Appeals Committee
Email: tom.maloney@lpoa.com

Larry Fields (At Large)
Liaison to Insurance Committee
Email: larry.fields@lpoa.com

Jon Snow (West Lake)
Liaison to ARB/ARC Committee
Email: jon.snow@lpoa.com

Joseph Pec (Multi-Family)
Liaison to Multi-family Parcels
Email: joseph.pec@lpoa.com

Brooke Beebe (At-Large)
Liaison to Activities Committee
Email: brooke.beebe@lpoa.com

Administrative Committees

ARB/ARC

Judy Alyea

Appeals

Steve White

Election

Larry Pasquini

Executive

Dave Petet

Advisory Committees

Activities

Meg Young

Finance

Dave Stackelhouse

Insurance

Cathy Pec

Construction Materials Standards

Charles Ellis

Lake Use

Kyle Kosovich

Facilities Development

Emmett McClintock

Food & Beverage

Jahala Kinser

Parcel Chairs

Parcels

Multi-Family Parcels

Birkdale

Charlie Burnett

Villas at Lakewood

Dennis Owenby

Greens/Chapel Ridge

Charles Hart

Falls at Lakewood

Larry Cramer/Jeri Taul

Lakewood Shores

Ray Adams

Southpointe

Greg Leven

Lake Pointe

Charles Weatherman

Lakewood Forest

Laura Connelly

Lakewood Oaks

Brandon Banks

Lakewood Pointe Villas

Cris Carpenter

Lakewood Shores Villas

TBD

Orchards

Jack Littrell & Don Munce

Lakeshore Townhomes

Jerry Baxter & Sheri Hartman

Lakeshore Condos

Kevin Wiley

Lakewood Bay

Barb Mills

The Landings

Doug Allen

Water's Edge

Kevin Ingram

Woods Chapel Ridge

Laura Kinder

Get weekly updates of LPOA events right to your inbox!

What You Need To Know: Find out about events, Board Room updates and urgent messages from LPOA staff.View Now
+ +