Board of Directors

Officers

President

Kathleen Heydon – At Large
(816) 373-4244
kathleen.heydon@lpoa.com
608 NE Persimmon Lane
Liaison to FDC, Food & Beverage Committee

Vice-President

Christy Nyquist – West-Lake
(816) 373-4017
Christy.nyquist@lpoa.com
4538 NW Bramble Trail
Co-Liaison to ARB/ARC Committees

Secretary

Terry White – At Large
(816) 478-0349
Terry.white@lpoa.com
704 NE Shoreline Drive
Liaison to Activities Committee

Treasurer

Dave Petet – At Large
(816) 699-7527
dave.petet@lpoa.com
517 NE Lake Pointe Circle
Liaison to Finance Committee

General Board Email

Directors

Susan Arbo (Multi-Family)
(816) 517-1585
susan.arbo@lpoa.com
188 Bayview Drive
Liaison to Multi-Family Committee

Brooke Beebe (At-Large)
(816) 824-9325
brooke.beebe@lpoa.com
22 NE Fairington Court
Liaison to Lake Use Committee

Toni Eckman (East Lake)
(816) 478-1518
toni.eckman@lpoa.com
613 NE Silverleaf Place
Co-Liaison to ARB/ARC

Terry White (At-Large)
(816) 478-0349
terry.white@lpoa.com
704 NE Shoreline Drive
Liaison to Activities Committee

Debbie Stalnaker(At-Large)
(816) 350-8952
Debbie.stalnaker@lpoa.com
3801 NW Cimarron

Liaison to Appeals Committee

Larry Fields – (At Large)
(816) 506-7975
larry.fields@lpoa.com
134 NE Edgewater Drive
Liaison to Insurance Committee

Administrative Committees

ARB/ARC

Judy Alyea

Appeals

Steve White

Election

Larry Pasquini

Executive

Kathleen Heydon

Lakeshore Townhomes

Jerry Baxter & Sheri Hartman

Lakeshore Condos

Kevin Wiley

Lakewood Bay

Susan Arbo

Water's Edge

Joel Weaver

Advisory Committees

Activities

Meg Young

Finance

Dave Stackelhouse

Insurance

Mark Nauser

Lake Use

Kyle Kosovich

Facilities Development

Steve Nyquist

Food & Beverage

Jahala Kinser

Parcel Chairs

Birkdale

Charlie Burnett

Villas at Lakewood

Dennis Owenby

Greens/Chapel Ridge

Charles Hart

Lake Pointe

Charles Weatherman

Lakewood Forest

Sarah Dau

Lakewood Oaks

Brandon Banks

Lakewood Shores

Ray Adams

Lakewood Shores Villas

Kirk Farmer

Lakewood Point Villas

Chris Carpenter

Orchards

Jack Littrell & Don Munce

Southpointe

Larry Buccero

Woods Chapel Ridge

Laura Kinder

Get weekly updates of LPOA events right to your inbox!

What You Need To Know: Find out about events, Board Room updates and urgent messages from LPOA staff.View Now
+ +
ajax-loader