Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Vision Steering Committee Updates

2024 Strategic Vision Steering Committee Members Announced

We are pleased to announce that the Ad Hoc 2024 Strategic Vision Steering Committee was ratified at the last board meeting. We welcome the members who were chosen to serve on the committee and appreciate their service. Thank you to the many residents who submitted applications to serve on this committee. 

Please welcome the Committee Members below:

Chair: Debbie Stalnaker
Board Liaison: Jon Snow
Sarah Dau
Diana Ewert
Jamie Wheatley
Claudia Lamb
Josh Williams
Sean Johnson
Jen DeMarco
Aaron Potter
Sherrie Fields
Beth Cory
Carole Gray
Robert Hagedorn


The first Ad Hoc Vision Steering Committee Meeting will take place next Monday, April 22 from 6:30–8:00 PM, at the Lakewood Oaks Country Club.

Follow along for updates on the 2024 Strategic Vision Page